当前位置:首页 > 项目 > 签证服务 >
    伴随着中国对外开放进程的加快和世界全球化的趋势,中国与其他国家的文化交流也越来越多,从而产生了很大的对外国签证的需求。
    近几年来,很多中介公司也都在想方设法给申请外国签证的客户提供高效优质的服务。为了顺应这种趋势,我们在2004年也成立了我们的签证服务部门,我们大部分的成员在签证申请领域都有着10年以上的经验,我们的签证咨询服务面向国内所有的合作伙伴,主要服务项目有:
  1. 接纳签证申请人,根据每个申请人的情况有针对性地准备签证材料,并使其满足各国政府的材料要求, 以促进各类签证都能得到快速顺利的审理。
  2. 充当申请人与签证处沟通的媒介,为申请人在使馆签证网申系统填写相关信息,并帮助申请人将护照,以往签证,和其他签证材料递交到签证处
  3. 代收各国使馆或领馆要求的签证所需的费用,包括签证费,快递费,加急费等,并在出签后,将护照,签证和相关申请材料返还到申请人处。
  4. 及时发布并更新签证相关信息,通过服务台,电话,邮件等方式解答各中介问题并提供相应帮助。
  5. 根据签证处的特殊要求,为申请人提供相应的必要帮助。
Copyright © 2015 EuBridge International Group(EBI), All Right Reserved.

Position:EBI > Projects > Visa services >
 China’s rapid opening up in recent years, amid the ongoing globalization process, has led to a remarkable increase in its people-to-people exchanges with other countries, creating a great demand for foreign countries’ visas.
 
In recent years, many new agencies facing such problems that how to provide more efficient services to their customers for applying visa for different countries. In order to follow this trend, EBI established Visa Service Department since 2004, most of staff have more than 10 years working experience in visa service industry, we have provided visa consulting services to all of our partner agencies in China. Our main services are:
 
(1) To receive visa applicants and ensure their application documents meet the specific government requirements and smooth processing in the various visa categories.
 
(2) To provide applicants with intermediate business services, including computer entry of basic information, and transmission of the passport, visa, and other application documents between the visa office and the applicant.
 
(3) To collect visa fees, whether for normal, express or rush service in accordance with the requirements of specific visa office or Consulate-General and, on their behalf, deliver the passport and visa to the applicant.
 
(4) To release visa information in a timely manner, answer agencies inquiries and provide assistance through our information desk, telephone, and e-mail.
 
(5) To provide the applicant with other necessary services in accordance with requirements of specific visa office.
 


 
Copyright © 2015 EuBridge International Group(EBI), All Right Reserved.