把我们作为学校的中国办公室,将是你们在中国招生的一个良好和专业的开始。对于招收过中国学生的院校,与我们的合作也将促进招生工作提升到一个新的水平。
 
启动招生项目
如果你们的学校是刚刚开始招收中国学生,我们的启动招生项目将为你们今后在中国的招生工作打下良好的基础。为了帮助你们能在中国进行全面的招生,我们将在合同,营销推广等相关首要工作方面与你们一起努力,并帮助你们寻找合作伙伴和进行相关培训。我们会寻找并选出志同道合且有合作意向的中介或非中介的招生伙伴,在你们第一次来访中国时,陪同你们去拜访他们,届时你们可以签订合同并对你们的学校及招生情况进行介绍。之后你们可自主的与招生合作伙伴进行沟通。
 
促进招生项目
对于在中国有过相关招生经历的院校,我们的促进招生项目将会帮助你们的招生工作提升到一个新的水平。我们会与你们合作,对你们在亚洲的招生工作在地理位置和工作成效方面评估,在地理上,看在哪些地区已经取得了较好的成绩,在哪些地区在未来值得继续努力。在工作成效上,我们也通过能力测试等方式对你们现有的招生合作伙伴进行评估,以便帮助我们认识到哪些是我们强有力的好伙伴,值得我们更多的帮助与支持;哪些伙伴需要我们提供进一步的帮助与培训,以及哪些将会成为我们新的合作伙伴。我们会帮助审查你们现有的招生资料,会特别注意翻译质量,学校定位等并给出改进建议。我们会采取多种外联途径使得你们为中国学生和家长所知,如社会媒体,本地公关,宣传策划等。
 
我们在此领域有多年的专业经验,并且已经为我们的海外合作院校写出了很棒的国内宣传方案并取得了良好的成效。欢迎感兴趣者与我们进一步联系。
Copyright © 2015 EuBridge International Group(EBI), All Right Reserved.

As your office in China, all you need for a professional beginning. For more mature institutions, a program to take your recruitment to the next level.
 
Recruitment Network Kickstart Program   
 
If your school is comparatively new to Chinese market, our Recruitment Network Kickstart    Program provides you with a solid foundation.  To prepare you to kick off your active China recruitment program, we work with you to lay the contractual and marketing communications groundwork and provide you with custom research and training. We identify and screen suitable, motivated agent and non-agent recruitment partners and accompany on your first tour to meet them, where you finalize contracts and conduct your first training. We then transition the management of your new recruitment network into your hands.
 
Recruitment TuneUp Program  
 
If your school has been engaged in China market for some time, our Recruitment TuneUp Program program is a chance to take your engagement to the next level.  We work with you to evaluate your geographic engagement, identifying regions in Asia both where you have historic success and regions that hold promise for your institution in the future. We evaluate your current recruitment partnerships, including conducting competence testing. (This helps us identify strong performing partners who merit additional support, partners who require additional support and training, and promising new partners). We examine your current recruitment communications, paying particular attention to the quality of translation / localization and make recommendations for improvement. To help you build profile, we explore alternate communications channels, such as social media, local public relations, and profile-building projects.
 
With many years’ professional experience in the above field, on behalf of our overseas education institutions, we have written successful stories for them in China, if you want to know more about it, please contact us.
 
Copyright © 2015 EuBridge International Group(EBI), All Right Reserved.